Senior Leadership Team

Nick Stillwell

Nick Stillwell: Joint CEO

David Court

David Court: Joint CEO

Becca Walker

Becca Walker: Director of Programmes

Dan Broad

Dan Broad: Centre Manager

Deputy Centre Manager & Middle Management

Sammi Hastie

Sammi Hastie: Centre Manager - Canterbury

Sarah Lucas

Sarah Lucas: Operations Manager

Simone Brown

Simone Brown: TLA Manager

Hannah Goslett

Hannah Goslett: SEN Manager

Natalie Morgan

Natalie Morgan: Careers & Transition Manager

Stef Hallett

Stef Hallett: DSL & Student Support Manager

RSL Teachers

Guillermo Martinez

Guillermo Martinez: Teacher

Leo  Babi

Leo Babi: Teacher

Sam Cox

Sam Cox: Teacher

Guy Denning

Guy Denning: Teacher

Simone Edwards

Simone Edwards: Teacher

Dan Hemsley

Daniel Hemsley: Teacher

Sabrina Hilaire

Sabrina Hilaire: Teacher

Barbara Maggs

Barbara Maggs: Teacher

Jake Miller

Jake Miller: Teacher

Ellis Neil

Ellis Neil: Teacher

David Nevitt

David Nevitt: Teacher

Charles Henry Volk

Charles-Henry Volk: Teacher

Jed Sharpe

Jed Sharpe: Teacher

Functional Skills and Additional Programmes

Tom Johnston

Tom Johnson: Additional Curriculum Teacher

Riannan Morris

Riannan Morris: Alternate Programme Teacher

Alana Saunders

Alana Sanders: Functional Skills Teacher

Liz Totterdell

Liz Totterdell: Functional Skills & GCSE Teacher

Natalie Woods

Natalie-Rose Woods: Functional Skills English Teacher

Administration and Pastoral Support

Georgina Uden

Gina Uden: Pastoral & Inclusion Support

Jules Abrams

Jules Abrams: Pastoral Support

Hayley Cavanagh

Hayley Cavanagh: Behaviour & Wellbeing

Harvey Cave

Harvey Cave: Student Progression

Lisanne Fry

Lisanne Fry: Counsellor

Becky Summers

Becky Summers: EHCP Administrator

Sally Troke

Sally Troke: Administration Assistant

Ashley Foreman

Ashley Foreman: Receptionist

Learning Support Practitioners

Glenn Sandford

Glenn Sandford: LSP

Nicole Brady

Nicole Brady: LSP

Joshua Bolton

Josh Bolton: LSP

Charlie Winder

Charlie Winder: LSP

Anastasia Pybus

Anastasia Pybus: LSP

Immy Bawtree

Imogen Bawtree: LSP

David Griffiths

David Griffiths: LSP

Rachel Kite

Rachel Kite: LSP

David Medland

David Medland: LSP

Bailey Radburn

Bailey Radburn: LSP

Contact us: 

© 2020 SupaJam Education in Music and Media 

 Proudly created with

We recommend viewing this website through Google Chrome.

Nicole Brady

Nicole Brady: LSP