2022/2023 TERM DATES

Term 1

Monday 5th September - Friday 14th October 2022

 

Half-Term

Monday 17th October - Friday 28th October 2022

 

Term 2

Monday 31st October - Friday16th December 2022 for students 

Please note: Full time staff until December 20th

 

Student and term time staff Christmas Break

Monday 19th December - Friday 30th December 2022

Full time staff Christmas Break

Thursday 22nd December - Friday 30th December 2022

Term 3 

Students return Thursday 5th January 2023 - Friday 10th February 2023

Staff CPD day Tuesday 3rd January and Wednesday 4th January so no students on those two days please.

Half-Term 

Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023

 

Term 4  

Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March 2023

Easter Break

Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April 2023

Term 5

Monday 17th April - Friday 26th May 2023

Half-Term

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023

Term 6

Monday 5th June - Friday 28th July 2023

All SupaJam bases will be closed on Monday 19th June 2023 and Tuesday 20th 2023 after attending Black Deer Music Festival.

Black Deer Music Festival - June 16th, 17th & 18th June 2023

Staff Inset Days:

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Wednesday 4th January 2023 

Please note that if students complete their work early they may be placed on study leave in the last week of term