Term Dates 2019-20

Please refer to these dates before booking any holidays.

2019/2020 Term Dates

Term 1 - Thurs 5th Sept - Fri Oct 18th

 

Oct half term - Mon 21st Oct - Fri 25th Oct

 

Term 2 - Mon Oct 28th - Fri Dec 13th

Xmas hols-  Mon 16th Dec - Fri 3rd Jan

Term 3 - Mon 6th Jan - Friday 14th Feb

 

Half term - Mon 17th Feb - Fri 21st Feb

 

Term 4- Mon 24th Feb- Wed 1st April 

Easter hols- Thurs 2nd April- Wed 15th April 

Term 5- Thurs 16th April- Fri 22nd May

Friday 8th May- Bank Holiday

Half term- Mon 25th- Fri 29th May 

Term 6- Tues 2nd June- Fri 24th July- please note that if students complete their work early they may be placed on study leave in the last week of term.  

Staff Inset Days​:

Mon 2nd Sept- Wed 4th 

Fri 3rd Jan 

Wed 15th April 

Mon 1st June 

Black Deer 2020- 19th, 20th and 21st of June

SupaJam closed 22nd and 23rd June 

Contact us: 

© 2018 SupaJam Education in Music and Media 

 Proudly created with Wix.com

We recommend viewing this website through Google Chrome.