Term Dates 2020-2021

Please refer to these dates before booking any holidays.

2020/2021 Term Dates

Term 1 - Thu 3rd Sept - Fri Oct 16th

 

Half-Term - Mon 19th Oct - Fri 30th Oct

 

Term 2 - Mon Nov 2nd - Fri Dec 18th

Xmas Break -  Mon 21st Dec - Mon 4th Jan

Term 3 - Mon 11th Jan - Fri 12th Feb

 

Half-Term - Mon 15th Feb - Fri 19th Feb

 

Term 4 - Tue 23rd Feb- Wed 31st March 

Easter Break - Thu 1st April - Mon 12th April 

Term 5 - Tue 13th April - Fri 28th May

Half-Term - Mon 31st May - Fri 4th June 

Term 6 - Tue 8th June - Fri 23rd July

(Please note that if students complete their work early they may be placed on study leave in the last week of term  

Black Deer 2021 - 25th, 26th, 27th June 2021

SupaJam will be closed following the festival for two days: 21st and 22nd June 2021.

Staff Inset Days​:

Tue 1st Sept 2020

Wed 2nd Sept 2020

Fri 8th Jan 2021 - to be rescheduled

Mon 22nd Feb 2021

Thu 1st April 2021

Mon 12 April 2021

Mon 7th June 2021