Term Dates 2021-2022

Please refer to these dates before booking any holidays.

Black Deer 2021 - CANCELLED

SupaJam will STILL be closed for two days: Mon 28th and Tue 29th June 2021.

Final Day of Term Summer 2021 - Fri 16th Jul

2021/2022 Term Dates

Term 1 - Mon 6th Sept - Fri 15th Oct

 

Half-Term - Mon 18th Oct - Fri 29th Oct

 

Term 2 - Mon 1st Nov - Fri 17th Dec

Xmas Break -  Mon 20th Dec - Fri 31st Dec

Term 3 - Wed 5th Jan - Fri 11th Feb

(Mon 3rd Jan - Bank holiday)

 

Half-Term - Mon 14th Feb - Fri 18th Feb

 

Term 4 - Mon 21st Feb- Fri 1st April 

Easter Break - Mon 4th Apr - Fri 15th Apr

Term 5 - Tue 19th Apr - Fri 27th May

(Mon 18th Apr - Bank holiday)

Half-Term - Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd June 

Term 6 - Mon 6th June - Fri 15th Jul

Please note that if students complete their work early they may be placed on study leave in the last week of term  

Staff Inset Days​:

Wed 1st Sept 2021

Thurs 2nd Sept 2021

Fri 3rd Sep 2021

Tue 4th Jan 2022

Tue 19th Apr 2022