Term Dates 2020-2021

Please refer to these dates before booking any holidays.

2020/2021 Term Dates

Term 1 - Thurs 3rd Sept - Fri Oct 16th

 

Oct half-term - Mon 19th Oct - Fri 30th Oct

 

Term 2 - Mon Nov 2nd - Fri Dec 18th

Xmas hols-  Mon 21st Dec - Mon 4th Jan

Term 3 - Tues 5th Jan - Friday 12th Feb

 

Half-term - Mon 15th Feb - Fri 19th Feb

 

Term 4- Mon 22nd Feb- Thurs 1st April 

Easter hols- Fri 2nd April- Fri 16th April 

Term 5- Mon 19th April- Fri 28th May

Half-term- Mon 31st May- Fri 4th June 

Term 6- Tues 8th June- Fri 23rd July- please note that if students complete their work early they may be placed on study leave in the last week of term.  

Black Deer 2021- 18th, 19th, 20th June 2021

SupaJam will be closed following the festival for two days: 21st and 22nd June 2021.

Staff Inset Days​:

Tues 1st Sept 2020

Wed 2nd Sept 2020

Mon 4th Jan 2021

Mon 22nd Feb 2021

Thurs 1st April 2021

Mon 7th June 2021

Contact us: 

© 2020 SupaJam Education in Music and Media 

 Proudly created with Wix.com

We recommend viewing this website through Google Chrome.